Sales Team

Sales Team

Robert K Nitsche

R.J. Nitsche

  • Title: Chairman - Texas
  • Specialties: Construction, Bonds, and Commercial
  • Email: RJN@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 979.540.2232

David Ferguson

Gary Nitsche

Ashley Mutschink

Matthew Knippa

Kenneth Nitsche

Patty Brown

  • Title: Partner - Southwest US
  • Specialties: Electric Cooperatives, Oil & Gas, and Trucking
  • Email: PattyB@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 979.540.2293

Julie Schatte

Alex Jimenez

  • Title: Sales - Central and South Texas
  • Specialties: Commercial, Oil & Gas
  • Email: AJimenez@satx.rr.com
  • Phone: 210.723.8023

Bill Heiney

Christine Blum

Craig Parker

Frank Castro

George Harmon

Heather Lopez

Jack Boyd

  • Title: Life Sales - Central Texas
  • Specialties: Executive Life, Disability and Employee Benefits
  • Email: JackB@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 254.717.0400

Jeff Norwood

  • Title: Vice President - North and Central Texas
  • Specialties: Construction and Healthcare
  • Email: JeffN@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 254.493.4600

Johnathan Nitsche

John Simmang

Ken Chew

  • Title: Sales - Central and East Texas
  • Specialties: Construction and Oil & Gas
  • Email: KenC@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 979.542.8134

Matthew Howard

Randy Croix

Richard Gomez

Todd Heller

Commercial Team

Commercial Team

Cindy Rodriguez

  • Title: Director of Commercial New Business, Agribusiness, & Personal Lines
  • Specialties:
  • Email: CindyR@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 979.540.2268

Chyrl Sherrill

Lindsey Mitschke

April Gaitan

Carla West

Christi Bradford

Ciera Brown

Cole Sorota

Crystal Fritsche

DeAnna Biehle

Debbie Pitts

Helen Perez

Jackie Turner

Jami McPherson

Jeanette Janda

Jennifer Biehle

Jenny Livengood

Jovita Correa

Joyce Hinze

Joyce Paulk

Katherine Schneider

Kember Kmoch

Kevin Schkade

Lauren Baca

Margaret Lehmann

Nancy Chumley

Neal Doss

  • Title: Senior Executive Assistant, Contract Surety Analyst - Austin
  • Specialties: Surety, Bonds
  • Email: NealD@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 512.341.4301

Nina Smith

Peggy Siegeler

Rachelle Lehmann

  • Title: Assistant Manager of Commercial New Business, Agribusiness & Personal Lines
  • Specialties: Commercial New Business
  • Email: RachelleL@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 979.540.2255

Stephanie Torres

Stephanie Wesley

  • Title: Office Operations & Commercial Relationship Manager – Houston
  • Specialties: Office Operations Management, Commercial Lines
  • Email: StephanieW@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 713-522-6956

Employee Benefits

Employee Benefits

Nathalie Arldt

Amy Simpson

Carol Rankin

Christina Heller

Janelle Johnson

Jennifer Dietderich

Meagan McAleavey

Nicole Miertschin

Patsy Christiansen

Penny Garcia

Sharon Rinn

Personal Lines Team

Personal Lines Team

Cindy Rodriguez

  • Title: Director of Commercial New Business, Agribusiness, & Personal Lines
  • Specialties:
  • Email: CindyR@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 979.540.2268

Bonnie Allgood

Crystal Cortez

Gwendolyn Bennett

Judy Everett

  • Title: Personal Lines Relationship Manager - Giddings
  • Specialties: AgriBusiness, Personal Lines, and Excess Lines
  • Email: JudyE@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 979.540.2223

Laurie Blok

Leticia Mendoza

  • Title: Personal Lines & Life Relationship Manager - Bastrop
  • Specialties: Personal Lines, Life
  • Email: LeticiaM@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 979.542.6307

Linda Lowry

Marilyn Randle

Pshaun Jordan

Renay Smith

Rosana Jackson

Tammy Dickey

Tracy Lovelace

  • Title: Lead Personal Lines, New Business & Relationship Manager - Bastrop
  • Specialties: Personal Lines
  • Email: TracyL@TheNitscheGroup.com
  • Phone: 979.542.6305

Vicki Brown

Audit Team

Audit Team

Kathy Stueber

Amy Longoria

JoAnn Harrison